Sleepy

A few people noticed this sleeping man in the window of a local pub at lunchtime. He caught the attention of a chap built like a bouncer inside who gave him a few good whole body shakes to rouse him. When he didn't respond at all I was worried maybe he had a medical condition as when he eventually woke up he appeared very chatty and alert before falling asleep again a few minutes later. . . but what do I know, I'm just the nosy woman looking out from the window opposite?

In other news I discovered smelling salts today, they are ace when you have a cold! Maybe I should have lent them to the bouncer. . .

This is a very quick, rushed photo blip with a strange white margin down the side which seems to have occurred after cropping it on blip- how bizarre! Hoping for some much more careful blips over the next few days :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.