0804 to Leeds

By ZMT

Brian was hanging around the bus station when I spotted him. He headed towards the market when I caught up with him and he kindly agreed to a picture. Contrary to his appearance, Brian was a softly spoken gent and quite friendly.

I asked him about his tattoos, specifically the one on his right cheek which depicts a crescent moon with boxing gloves, stars and a bird of some kind, possibly a phoenix. I had trouble understanding Brian fully, but he mentioned something about baseball, and him being a UK representative for the sport.

Another brief encounter, but I’m glad I managed to capture him. The pose can be taken to come across in many different ways…


Thanks to all the new subscribers to my blip journal, the recent Spotlight appearance has overwhelmed me with views and comments, cheers! Z.


Humans of Leeds

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.