Journey Through Time

By Sue

A Better Bee

I think this may be a bit of a better bee shot than yesterdays. The bees on this flowering tree didn't know I existed, so I was able to get a few shots without getting chased away. I went over to where Bill works today, but never did see him. I walked all over the place, but he was hiding or something. That's where I took this photo.

It's a gorgeous spring day...sunny, warm...just beautiful. One more day like this, maybe...and then the spring showers returns. It always does.

If anybody out there is interesting in a something different to read, I can recommend the "Wool" books available only on Amazon via Kindle I believe. It's a Sci-fi type book, but no outer space is involved...just a future world where people live in Silos. It has high marks in the reviews and I believe the movie rights have been sold...so you can get in on the ground floor now and know what all the hubbub is about if the movie ever does arrive at your nearby cineplex.

I think I'll go and get something to drink and then enjoy the sunshine.

See ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.