keithyboy

By keithyboy

Recommended drinking

Spent the day relaxing, got up late again, got a massage to ease my very unhappy back and legs, I even got breakfast in bed. Now the dryer has been moved, dinner has been had, Nomi is at wirk, firewood chopped, back blips done and now I'm sitting chatting with my flatmate Adam. He is a bit of a fan of Makers Table, a fairly good value for money Cab Sauv from Australia

The air had a distinctive winter smell and feel to it today, an ideal time to try on my new ski jacket. It wasn't cold enough for a ski jacket but it's a nice jacket so any excuse will do, this years jacket is much more tame than my robot jacket from 2009 which is a real shame but it does have green flashes on it so thats a big thing because I don't own anything green.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.