Tooty Flutey

Bored with writing and talking, we moved the office about a bit today. Always fun and it is important to change the dynamic a bit sometimes.

A quick pint with a long term customer at lunchtime we went to the newly refurbished Sailsbury Arms. I'm pleased to say the beer is still good and it looks much better for some paint and floorboards The food needs attention though. I had the audacity to mention that not having Chilli cheesy chips on the menu was possibly a mistake.

Then home. Here is H practising flute, she's in a group with other flautists one of whom blips but I'm not outing her. Flutes make a great sound it is great to hear her play it. The flute group have their first gig at the amazing Linton Childrens Book Festival. Tonight however she is out singing with the choir.

Alf finally got his spring project results, another 50. Which I think is a full house, very proud of them both.

I think I might have gone a little overboard with the depth of field ;)

large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.