Combi31

By Combi31

Beady eye

The project is done and (nearly) dusted and I 'm happy to be back :) see told you ...

This one probably needs to be seen large

At last the warm weather is back, not that it has been cold but it has been mixed with a bit of rain and today was beautiful, apart from the wind - Le vent d'autan it's called down here. Apparently the wind that drives people and animals mad - not that I can feel any effect from it ... wibble..

Does anyone know how to turn this stupid spell-check off? Not only does it force me to write in American English, but it also twists my melon man ... call the cops?

Talking of the wind * frowns and shakes fist at sky* I was supposed to be leading a wildlife photography expedition tomorrow near the Pyrénées - remember Combi Tours©, well I've had to postpose it due to the wind ... outside, not me *cough*.

But I've devised another adventure for tomorrow and hope to show some of the fruits here and on my blog ... The best laid schemes o' mice an' men, and all that ...

Thank you so much for the continued support - I can't believe that people favorite, star and subscribe to a journal with no interaction - thank you so much :)

I hope your Friday is a good one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.