Natural bouquet

Slight back blip oops....
out and about after work today I found this delightful primrose and Lesser celendine growing together in what can only be described as a bouquet designed by nature!
As I looked at it I was struck by the fact that we spend ages thinking up plantings that will look spectacular together, and yet nature can do it all by itself!
As a Christian I don't think there is anything random about this God given beauty, and I know you won't all agree with me, but whatever your view it still amazes me the beauty that can be created without any intervention from us at all!....
.....and what treasures are missed near the bottom of ditches near busy country lanes!
Looks like we are going to have a good weekend, so watch this space!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.