Is That The Time?

No - it isn't actually ............... it is later.

While SWMBO went out to go dog walking and have lunch with a mate, I got on with the pictures from my sisters birthday bash.
It was 50's themed (although some peoples ideas of 50s clothes and fashion seem a bit wide of the mark) and included a hired jukebox. I hate to think how much that cost because apparently there were none in Scotland.

Mid afternoon we headed into town to put SWMBO's tablet in to be medically examined ..... it won't turn on for some reason. I blame the monsters who get away with murder over they way they treat it.

I was going to put up a picture of The Bore Stone - or its history ..... but I have done that before.
So you get the wrong time on the clock.

This evening I managed to finish the pictures.
Whoopee!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.