This really makes me think ......

......... of the two movies .....

The Wrong Turn ....

and ...

Deliverance (despite that one being set in Northern Georgia).

A poor day for photos as it has rained solidly from about noon .... I got very wet taking this shot near Cheat Lake, WV. The things we do for blip, eh??

Rainsoaked Branches.

As an aside - I know you folks in Michigan think your roads are bad but, hell, you should try the smaller roads in West Virginia - horrendously deep potholes and the sides of the roads are just crumbled away - makes me glad I am in a rental and not my own car (however I am taking care of it, am not one of those "it's not mine so I don't care" drivers).

Staying in downtown Pittsburgh tomorrow night before flying back to the UK on Monday afternoon (via New York) - be so good to see Himself and Shadow and my Mum (Mothers Day there tomorrow - sorry I'm not there, Mum).

Am going to try for a night city shot in Pittsburgh but no promises - depends how safe I feel wandering the streets with my camera and tripod!!



NIKON D5200 : f/4.8 : 1/15" : 42mm : ISO 200 : EV -0.3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.