Five taken .........

 ...... one chosen.

Bit of a crop (obviously as I haven't got a letterbox camera) otherwise from the camera as is.

Weird weather today - sun, rain, hail, wind, gales, blustery showers..... you name it, we got it!!

This was a '' coming-back-from-the-hospital-to-visit-Mum '' shot - a very handy pull-in allowed me to capture the all-lined-up trees ..... 

Thanks for your comments on Cousin Itt yesterday - interesting to see your views ..... :-))


FLOWER FRIDAY


This week my BikerBear Hearts go to  (in no particular order, of course):

DiDi

MarnieL

pipersmom

creativelenna

MerrilHope


Honourable Mentions for:


Joquinn

Mindseye

RosHele


I don't really have any rhyme or reason for the ones that stand out to me - just what grabs me "in the moment" ..... thank you all so much for joining in with the fun ..... 

~ Anni ~


Out of the Mouth of Babes

A six year old boy was with his friends looking at his family album photos ..... there was one of the wedding .... and he explains " This is the day Mummy came to work for us "

:-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.