Saturday in ........

  ....the sitting room - errrrmmm ........ am I missing something??

Irrespective of my age I consider myself to be pretty much up to date with music (you only have to look through my CD choice in the car) but tonight, while watching The Voice (my guilty pleasure being will.i.am)  - this artist, whose name I missed but think it's Sia (thank you S90man) - came on - I am put in mind of "Cousin Itt" from The Addams Family - a TV series from the 1960's.
Good voice, weird appearance.

Not my usual kind of journal entry but I could not resist (I didn't take any other photos today as we were car hunting for Himself)


Another in the "Saturday in ...." collection.

~ Anni ~


Remember .....

Always guard your rear when you are in the hospital ........ you are in enema territory!!!


:-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.