More blossom

This time in the garden in Belgium. I wonder how it's possible I didn't see this last year, I think it must have it must have flowered when we were in Scotland. I have no idea what kind of tree it is, but it's full with these pink flower buds which will result in a tree full of very soft pink blossoms. Must be some kind of prunus, though certainly not a fruitbearing cherry tree. I will try to find out what it is later.

Thanks very much for your lovely comments and stars on the sansevieria flowers, and on the field-hockey match yesterday. My son wasn't hurt, he's the goal-keeper and has all kinds of padded protection and a helmet. The regular players only have shin- and mouth guards, and those hockey-sticks and balls can be very hard.





Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.