Journey Through Time

By Sue

Finch

This Lesser Finch was eyeing up the Yellow Cafe, wondering where all the food went. I told him to talk to the Jays, who have been quite piggish with that bird feeder.

I guess I am on the down side of the cold that I have. Bill is much better, but he is still coughing now and then. My non stop sneezing is under control and I can breathe a lot better, except when I lay down. It will all go away, eventually.

Oh, if any of you guys want to see the cutest bird, do visit the Bing homepage.. You need to go to the bottom right hand part of the page and make sure the volume is up on your device and then click on it to make the video play...and you'll hear an operatic bird in Japan. Very clever.

That's about it from me today. Take care everyone. Sorry...I am behind again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.