In My World

By JoanneInOz

Sepia Grass

With all the wet weather during last weekend, mowing the lawns had to be put on hold until next weekend. Today is the third day in a row of rather warm weather again, and I'm sure the grass has shot up to being ten feet high! Okay, I exaggerated there, would you believe two feet?

It's probably some dreadful weed-type of grass, but it looked all sparkly and pretty earlier today, with the morning sun shining on the tiny seeds (that will probably drop and grow more weeds!)

I felt like having a play around with the colour and decided to have some sepia grass today. It's probably the most boring subject of all time, but I thought it was rather pretty.

And the good news is, tomorrow's another day and I will not being showing you any grass weeds again! ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.