middaypyjamas

By middaypyjamas

Modern Fossil

I had a day off today and used it to do what days off are made for...nothing. I got to indulge in my recreational activities and enjoy the things that get put to the side while I'm busy.

I went for a walk later in the day to stretch my legs and get todays blip, a leaf imprint left in the side walk that must of been impressed not long after pouring it.

I also received a package from London today, care of the lovely Holly Synot. It contained a paperweight that doubles as a forty year calendar and chocolate which both came from the observatory. Also included were some matches that are wind and fire proof for when I have cigars with my friends and the most glorious notebook which I'll be sure to blip soon, it is truly beautiful. Both of these came from 221b Baker Street, also known as the Sherlock Holmes Museum. It was a lovely and generous gift and made me miss that girl even more, and make me wish I could be over there with her.

- Damian

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.