carliewired

By carliewired

The View From the Driver's Window

A job to do at
dusk, notes, vigilance, eyes peeled.
Information gleaned.

~ carliewired

It's a stakeout. I have my camera. I brought my time piece (cell phone) and notepad and two pens. The sun is about to set. I'm here to observe the goings on at a unit that has had many complaints against it. What's going on here?

I think they are peddling drugs. The car arrives. The car leaves with people carrying bags. The car returns. The car leaves with people carrying bags....Two hours are devoted to surveillance. Note time. Note details. Note descriptions.

Now you know my life isn't just about quilting and painting tulips. Sometimes I actually have to pay attention to business. I'm not sure where this episode is going....stay tuned!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.