The Prop with Daffs

Some days it's just great to be out ... but then there are days like today. No, not really, if I'd been out for a walk it wouldn't be a problem, it wasn't that wet it was just nuisance value for a landscape photographer.

Anyway I haven't blipped this propellor for a while and I haven't blipped it at all with the fisheye lens which seems to make it look a little smaller but bulkier. I was pleased to see some bright daffs there although a few of them were past their best. It always looks better with a bit of rain on it giving it a shine and I did an avant garde version too if you'd like to take a look. Or you can view Large.

It's 'The Voice' final tonight. I'd like Sally to win but the other bird's alright as well. It doesn't matter much because going on previous years we won't hear a peep from them after Monday morning's news and a couple of chat shows.

Have a good evening.

David

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.