And The Point Is .................

Dad was trying his best to speak today but he was so quiet and having problems staying awake it was impossible to make out anything.
It is very hard visiting him these days - but it must be so, so frustrating for him.

I have managed to find an outfit for my photo competition shot.
Now I need to ensure my proposed model can fit into it ................... lol

SWMBO has ordered the turkeys for Christmas - 2 of them since we are having the full works at No1 sons girlfriends and daughters houses on successive days.
I thnk I am definately going to have to go on a diet in the new year.

The boy who ran into me has phoned to say he will drop off the money to pay the bill tomorrow.
Now I need a date to have the work done (the garage has no phoned back)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.