Drink !!!!!

I opened the curtains this morning and wondered who stole the snow?
Yesterday this hedge was under more than 2' of snow and overnight .......... gone.

Yippee.

Camera Club Christmas night out was a blast.

Drink was involved.
Which was a shame for the designated driver
The food caused a bit of a panic with the manageress when some of it arrived at the last minute and some not at all. But she was a star and sourced the deserts locally and put on a grand spread.

I won the photo competition with this shot - so now I have to work out what I want to spend the gift token on.

My quiz caused the usual riot and claims of it being too hard (God they are a thick bunch) and 'Fix' (when SWMBO was on the winning team) were ignored.

What couldn't be ignored though was the really really bad karaoke that was coming through from the bar.
It was very hard trying to do the quiz with our drunken group trying to join in and outdo the tonedeaf "singers" (and I use the erm very loosly) next door.

But a good night was had.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.