Marlytyz

By Marlytyz

Why I love Sussex

I got up really early this morning because I thought I was sitting in the adult court. However, when I arrived I found I wasn't on the list. I skipped out as quickly as my heels would allow before they found they had made a mistake. The rain was lashing down so I went into the nearest coffee shop, Roaster, for an early morning cuppa only to find three of my friends already there. That's what I love about Brighton, you can always find someone to talk to, or somewhere interesting to go even in the rain.
Although the weather didn't improve I drove out of Brighton and in 10 minutes was in beautiful countryside. I came across this in a little village called Fulking (yes that's how it"s spelt)!!! Be fair, it could be anywhere.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.