BoHingles Blips

By BoHingles

Pete

Wow the rain came down in the middle of the night and kept me awake until about 5:30 and I got up at 7:00. I've been just a little bit tired today. Not only has the wet weather caused sleep issues it's also seriously disrupted work as we had some large quantities of water coming through the ceiling next to my office. This happened in the afternoon after a morning of consecutive power cuts, luckily I only lost about 15 minutes of unsaved work.

I'm hoping this grey, wet weather picks up soon, especially for the weekend and most importantly for my friends wedding the weekend after.

I popped over to our old TV studio today which is being gutted and all the equipment being sold off, it brought back some brilliant memories of days filming in there with some good people (it may feature as a blip this week?!?). I took no outside images today but we do have a portrait of Pete....

Pete is one of the most hard working people I know, he is given a task and he just ploughs on through it, more often than not he's wearing his headphones while he works so wouldn't have been right shooting him without his cans on ears.

Thanks for dropping by

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.