Tutto bene

By Blackdrake

Bunny Bum

Following on from yesterday's bottomfest, here is a very fluffy bunny who wasn't feeling too sociable today.

I had a wealth of photos to choose from today but I don't think birthday girl wanted to become a Blip. We had a fantastic day, lovely lunch in the country with lots of family and the Sun even made an appearance. I made a huge chocolate cake with candles and sparklers too. Amber had a fabulous 13th birthday and it came as no surprise that she absolutely adored her pressie - a bridge camera. She now has a better camera than me....ain't that the way it goes! This is her first blip with it - she was just playing around with it, having fun.
I'm utterly exhausted as was suffering from a migraine throughout most of the festivities, feeling bit better now..well enough for a restorative, relaxing glass of wine at least!
No Shakespeare challenge for me today - no breathing space to give it proper thought - The Earl of Kent from King Lear - no idea!!!
Ciao!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.