todayoutof10

By todayoutof10

Spongebob make it all better...

I fell. Around three weeks ago. Beyond embarrassment, in the car park at school. Thankfully I just missed the school buses or I'm sure I'd have been filmed and unceremoniously dumped on YouTube for all to see.

Every cloud...

Still in pain, I thought I best take my wrist to the local A&E for a medical opinion. After an X-ray I was feeling sorry for myself, hoping I wouldn't end up in plaster. I was shown into a wee side room and found Spongebob on the wall.

Meant for kids I know, but his smiley face and the effort of the hand painted cartoon to cheer me up made me feel much better.

Well, that and the Dr giving me a clean bill of health!

Today outof10? A fit and healthy 8.7 ❤️

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.