Now, as I see it......

By JohnRH

Waterside scene

I thought this almost had an Autumnal look about it but I think it is just that some of the trees have yet to get some leaves. I gave up on my normal swim this morning as, being half term, there were a few children in the pool and it was impossible to swim any distance in a straight line without bumping into one. So after lunch we went for a walk round one of the local lakes and as the weather was lovely, it was nice to blow the cobwebs away. It may look a bit as though I'm walking on water to take this but I'm not; however later this year at the MK International Festival there is an Act that plans to do just that! That's one I don't think I'm going to miss.

Apologies for the lack of comments/replies to comments recently. I've been a bit busy with a few things but hopefully back to normal now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.