Journey Through Time

By Sue

Meet Jade

On my Flickr page there are three new photos, including this one of Jade. I wasn't sure which one I wanted to Blip, but finally decided on Jade, as it's always fun for me to put up animal photos. I went for a short walk after my dinner (Bill is with his guy pal at the basketball game) and I found some really pretty daffodils, flowering trees and Jade, out walking with her owners, Tim and Aniko, who is Hungarian (I looked up her name, to be sure I spelled it right.) Jade was very excited to see me, and was dancing around all over the place in true Dachshund manner, so my attempts at photographing her wasn't all that successful...but I kind of like this. I don't know...you tell me which of the three I should have put up today. I figure I can always do flowers another time.

I got my hair chopped off, and I guess it will be okay once I get used to it short again. And saw Auntie as I was over that way anyway. Then home and all in all, a good day and it was a nice day, but with a cooler breeze. And Mt. Hood was just gorgeous today.

Okay, that's it from me.

Take care

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.