Danger of Finding Out The Real Reason

Not surprised it's dangerous. If I'd been padlocked inside somewhere for seventy-one years I'd be pretty angry when I emerged. Then again maybe it's a deterrent to prevent people finding out the truth about the contents. Maybe it's a portal unto the secret underground tunnel system which is the real reason why they won't build a Tube system up here. Maybe there's just a really big hole. If so it should still be opened to the public; we haven't had a decent massive hole since they finally got round to building the new bit of the museum. Giant holes always look somehow bigger than the buildings which eventually sit in them. Maybe because buildings are meant to be big but holes are not.

After missing the best bit of the rain yesterday as I was stuck in a bloody car I missed the best of it today due to being stuck in a bloody office.

Hopefully there'll be more tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.