Having a rest

After two days of being completely wiped out I am feeling a bit more human today. Friday is officially my day off but as I still needed to rest and my brain was no longer mush I managed to get some of the work done that I should have done in the last couple of days. I'm ok as long as I'm not moving about! I had hoped to get out to do some essential shopping but quickly realised that was one step too far.

Update from yesterday - the ducks came back for their evening meal as well. That's three meals they had here! I've had the camera ready to catch them today but they haven't been back, unless they sneaked in when I wasn't looking.

This is a lazy blip. Taken through the window but from the sofa as well, which is away from the window. Amazing how well the camera coped. Worth going large.

UPDATE
Ducks are back for their evening meal at exactly the same time as the last two nights!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.