Dancing Queens

H and the girls have been on a Spa Day. This left me home alone with the children.

Alfie had a wicket keepers course this morning, so Pops and I went along to that (Pops has a cold so lots of snuffling). That was good them home in time for lunch and for Pete to appear with Sally, Katy, Joe, Stan and George.

The children ran about all afternoon whilst Pete and I set up our new mixing desk and pa. What fun, it seems we can be really loud now should we wish. This process was helped by beer.

The other exciting thing about the mixing desk is that it is very easy to plug the Karaoke machine in to it.....

The ladies got back, Darren appeared and so we ate lots of food (including a rather large bit of pig that to me 11 hours to cook) drank a bit then started singing.

Here are the ladies, it is nearly the end of the night and they are in full singing mode. Bloody marvellous they are as well.

Sorry I'm a little behind with commenting. I'll catch up tomorrow.

Cheers

D

large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.