jac1954

By jac1954

ORANGE

I bought this bunch of Tulips from the town thought they were a wonderful colour I don't much like orange but this mix of pink and orange I thought this was a wonderful combination, had a good day resting mostly,
Last night the community Police told me my Tax disc had run out, I thought about this and said I had not had a reminder, then I thought I have not had the Log book for my car I bought in Jan 31st when I got indoors I looked at my car folder and I did not have anything more on it .
so today I spoke to the DVLA swansea and told I could get my tax disc from the post office in town.
And I did all done have to wait for four weeks for the new docs to come. they make you feel like you are a criminal. but have a new tax disc so. :-}

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.