Landscapeartist

By Landscapeartist

Closed for the night

I was meant to make a start on the two commissions today but instead I spent time with my Daughter and youngest Grandson. I used to think it was me he was excited to see but I've recently discovered that it's the sunroof in my car that he prefers.....in fact any part of my car is preferable to me!! He simply loves going in my car and I always feel like a dreadful Granny if I don't take him somewhere.
There have been 105 views of his 'Raving Happy' video on Youtube, which is more than I've had on any photograph, so I think I must be doing something wrong.
My blip this evening was a bit rushed but I must be honest, I'm finding it difficult to get this 'black background' when photographing outdoors. I must devote more time to it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.