Brace

Thanks very kindly for all the comments on my 1000th blip yesterday. I am very much enjoying my new blue camera and will try and thank everyone personally after I meet my study target for this weekend! I am getting there. I am just about understanding critical realism....just about....

I had a cool blip of a lamp fitting today with a metallic, silvered bulb but blip won't accept it as it is too small and rather than spend ages working out how to sort it I am doing this quick one which is me in new study position. I've hurt my neck and MrH suggested a towel neck brace may help things. I think it's much better than trying to support my head alone as I hate taking painkillers and I have taken a few in the last couple of days. I'm dreading going to bed tonight, that's when it will start giving me problems. If there are any yogis out there who can suggest strengthening or relaxing neck things to do, stuff I can look up,that would be cool.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.