JLindenMSYP

By JLindenMSYP

Bright Ideas

Found Blipping difficult today. I'm becoming gradually more and more picky over my Blip. It's so difficult to be happy with what I want my one a day BlipFoto to be.

Today's Blip is of the Silver Orb floor lamp in my room. I flicked the switch earlier and walked back into the room, the way it's light reflected outside and in was stunning and the walls were sprayed with sparkly dots.

The bright bulb carries meaning though. I've been doing a lot of thinking over the weekend and since the Sunday Mail Young Scot Awards. It's so difficult to regain control of normal thoughts when you've had an interstellar experience.

Bright ideas and even brighter stories of our amazing Young People. Brought back to my mind in today's press!

Tomorrow is Monday. I'm off to Girvan with work. Hopefully a nicer photo will be posted of a landscape and no more objects.

Hope the BlipFoto quality and stories are worth the effort. I enjoy Blip.

Such an escape. Such a story!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.