a town called E.

By Eej

Bunny IV

Even though the race has been won, and we don't doubt Ty is the winner of the coveted Cadbury Bunny Award, we have to see it through. It would not be fair to the other cats. Plus, there's tongue in this one.

Audition IV: Recluse.
Oddly, despite being the most evil of all our cats, Recluse didn't give a rat's behind about her costume. No growls, no backwards walking, nothing. There were treats and she was willing to do whatever it took.

One more to go, and then the Grand Finale on Easter Sunday. It will be Grand. I promise. Maybe.

Sidenote; I lost a subscriber over poor Ty's ordeal. I gained 3 though :)



Happy birthday to my Pap who would have been 94 today. In the stars, in a flock of birds in flight, in the apple blossom, everywhere around me, forever.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.