such, such were the joys.

By Chaps100

Orchestra: day six. The Blues.

I love you Mum.

My mum bought me these belles fleurs as a congratulations for last night - she knows I love receiving flowers (so for theses, I thank her so much).

Today was the usual depression that comes after any orchestra course and concert. Life is so boring. And I have to do revision, which is the worst thought imaginable after a week of such intensive fun. I also don't get to see any of my friends, which (for lack of a better word - I apologise) sucks. I love them so much; by the time next week comes I'm sure I won't mind, but right now, it's so awful.

I managed to finish all of my Chemistry revision notes today, which is such a huge achievement. I had planned to finish my Physics too, but my motivation was at an all time low, so I didn't. And now, at 10 o'clock, I regret it sincerely. Tomorrow, I suppose I'll get it done. Oh, but I also have to do music. And maths. *insert groan of disapproval*

Wish me luck. I sense that I'm going to need it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.