Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Poor wonky

You don't often see a sight like this on a working farm, do you (note sheep and lambs in the background)? I was astonished when I saw the size, health and number of them on my travels today, and spent some little time blipping them over the fence. One of them, you'll see, is practically doing the splits trying to itch its back, while the animal in the centre stared at me without let up. I was clearly the most interesting thing he'd seen for a while. I worry about his level of intellectual stimulation, poor wonky!!

Thanks for your birthday wishes to my daughter. Yes, we're having a wonderful day enjoying the presents, sunshine and birthday cake and this evening it'll be down to the pub. What fun!

Enjoy the rest of your day and evening xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.