Brotographer

By Brotographer

Street Beers

Read something important today: “the best thing you can do for your life at the office is to build a dynamic life outside of it. The most efficient people I've seen have a reason they want to leave at 5 p.m." Well why not? Turns out my core working hours next year are 9 to 4:15, so if I become an early waker (#fortlife) then I’ll be able to get out of work and do stuff from 4:15. Supposedly. Sounds mental.

So I finally finished signing off everything in my contract today, took long enough. The hundreds of pages on my pension scheme didn’t dissuade me, I’m still psyched.

Dinner with Klara in the evening. We hit an Ethiopian restaurant we walked by a couple nights back, turned out to be really good. Happy to be finally getting to know Brussels properly, with friends here! I grabbed this shot on grand place afterwards, a classic scene really.

peace

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.