Sunshine!

What a beautiful day!
We went over to Mrs C's first thing for a few hours which was lovely. Tea and chats for us and playing outside for the little people.
There was some over exuberant play fighting and tears over being left out but they mostly had a good time!
We came home for a lazy afternoon in the garden and game playing. And of course Frozen and coolmaths games!
I cooked a vegetable biryani from the Waitrose magazine which was so easy - cooking the rice in vegetable and lentil soup with curry paste added. Yummy!
Then I headed over to Bicester for Fat Club. A pound and a half off which I was pleased with after a week off at Disneyland.
After a couple of months of birthdays, family celebrations, anniversaries, Mother's Day and a couple of holidays I am now looking forward to having a few uninterrupted months and getting to my target weight. Eleven pounds to go!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.