More Blossom

I don't know what I'm going to Blip once the blossom disappears!
After all the excitement of our anniversary outing last night I've had a very lazy day.
Really quite shockingly lazy!
I woke up at about 11am, made myself a cup of tea and a huge bowl of porridge and went back to bed. I read a bit, Blipped a bit, listened to the radio a bit, drank tea a lot and generally enjoyed a lazy day with no-one else in the house.
I eventually dragged myself out of bed, did a teeny bit of washing up and then headed to Bicester to get the Little Misses. Via the dump with yet more cardboard and rubbish. Where does all the cardboard come from?!!
It was nice to see the Little Misses - although naturally they weren't that fussed to see me! They'd had a fun sleepover and amazing adventures in the woods this morning with Nana and Uncle D. Hours and hours of climbing trees and nature hunting!
From there we went to gymnastics, McDonalds and home.
When we got back they headed straight outside for what I said was going to be ten minutes in the garden.
Forty minutes later I finally summoned some energy to get them back in and into our bed for How To Train Your Dragon. 
They went out like lights!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.