... with one eye open.

By Chamaeleo

Goosle Goslings: Nuzzling

Feel Mrs's protective glare in large ("L").

*Sigh*
8 cheerful little goslings: they're less clumsy today, but were much more sleepy. They spent most of my visit falling asleep: they can sleep lying down, piled on top of each other, or standing up...

Tricky choice: I've uploaded more to the Goosle Goslings 2014 Flickr set (right from here)

Highlights:
Mr. & Mrs.: protective parents
Goosle flotilla
Beanbag Gosling
"Do I want grass or daisies?"
Close up (with nictitating membrane)
Sleeping goslings:
Standing up
Kerflump: lying down (and being nibbled on)
In a pile

p.s. Mr's leg still seems bad: he's limping badly (he tries not to put any weight on it) and it sometimes looks a rather funny colour; Ann and Jurgen are going to try to take a look at him ASAP.
p.p.s. I'm sorry that I'm so behind on replying/commenting. I also have bad news: I'm going back to university on Sunday, so this is going to be a miserably abbreviated Goosle gosling season.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.