Lightfantastic

By Lightfantastic

Tranquil Tulip


It was easier to rewire rather than make do with the old which meant that several sockets … and light switches…. could be re-sited. As always things are a little more complicated that was thought and so take longer. By the time the wiring had been sorted it was mid-afternoon; the other lads were at another job so we enjoyed the peace and sun in the back garden.
Despite all the noise, comings and goings the blue tits have decided this is the place for them and started to build. I watched them for most of the afternoon and got a few shots of them flying in and out. Think I need to practice and use the D600 before I get a good result.

I thought about doing a"gutted" but then in the garden I saw the light on this white tulip, peace, sun, a moment of tranquillity.

With all that’s been going on recently I haven’t managed to be as active on blip as I would like so if I haven’t replied to comments or faves or commented on your blip I do apologise.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.