McZoo

By McZoo

Last Day in Pediatrics Clinic

Last day in the pediatrics clinic. At the end of it I was able to have a good conversation with my preceptor/attending/mentor in which she agreed to write me a letter of recommendation. At the start of this rotation I didn't think that was a point we would ever get to. We were able to bond over the common belief that my case presentation was a good learning case.

Photo: Tonight when we sat on the couch with Ali she reached out to the coffee table and pawed at the keyboard. Somehow in the middle of it she was able to hit three keys simultaneously and rotate the screen 180 degrees. You can barely see the upside down icons on the screen in this photo that we made our poor confused daughter pose for. This is our first public dog shaming. BTW if you haven't checked out the dog shaming website, you really should.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.