Pancakes, Easter Eggs and Bubbles

The boys and I left home at 8 am. We went for a walk in the Academy Garden and then drove to Hillerød to visit my sister and her family.

My sister made pancakes and buns. It was all very yummy. I had Easter Eggs for my nephews, we played with soap bubbles, my oldest nephew showed me that he has learned to roller-skate and of course there were lots of treats for the dogs. A great morning with the family.

We got home in the early afternoon and went for a beautiful walk in the woods.

Now I am sorting the last bits before leaving for France tomorrow morning. I will miss the boys whilst I am away, but I know they will have a great time with my dad (Beat) and Helle (Hero and Biscuit). But it is still sad to have to leave them.

I think I will have internet in France and if I do, I will blip from there... Otherwise I may be quiet over Easter.

HAPPY EASTER!

See you soon!
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.