Snowy View

Many people will blip the snow today, and many will do so very well. I have already seen some exquisite images. This one from gblrps is one of my favourites, and I love the snowball in flight from marypot70.

This is just a happy snap, but it was the first proper view I got of a snowy landscape (rather than festive slush) and I wanted to preserve it in blip form.

I may also star in a blip today - sailfish came round to drop off some calendars for me today, and photographed me trying to fix my heating... We'll see if she blips it later.

My day was part filled with developing some marketing materials, part with fixing the heating, and part with an early conversation with an interesting company that might lead to some work in the New Year. I also just about finished off my Christmast shopping online. Overall it's been fairly productive, but there is still a huge list of things I want to get done in the next few days! I'm just waiting on MrsCyclops calling to tell me she's on the way to the swimming pool so I can go and meet her there and get some exercise!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.