Mrs Cyclops

By MrsCyclops

Glitterball

In my opinion, this is the prettiest bauble on my Christmas tree. It is so lovely, like a tiny glitterball.

As an aside, I have noticed that my Scottish friends pronounce this word 'bobble' whereas the English tend to say 'borble', Weird.

Today I need to go out and get the last bits and pieces of stocking fillers for Christmas. But not too much pressure, main presents are done, and have had a decent long sleep today.

Work has been very busy this week, as I have had various difficult meetings to attend about the financial status of our organisations. Also I have plenty of real work to do - and still two more days of work next week!

Tuesday was Cyclops's work Christmas night out which I went to, Wednesday was a theatre trip, and Thursday was my work Christmas night out.

I have also had a nasty cold all week and felt rubbish. Boo.

So, no blipping all week and have been catching up this morning.

Please check out my back blips:

- If you believe, clap your hands!

- Secret Santa

- 00:10

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.