Family portrait

This morning I took some photos for our friends Magenta and Ben who have recently added this little fellah to their family. We had some fun and then their older boy was up to some more hijinx... he's a real little character and getting him to look at the camera at the right moment took a bit of ingenuity!

I hope that they'll be happy with them, particularly the family shots which is what they really wanted.

After that I had some Miles time... including a sleep where the only way I could prolong his nap was to lie down with him (oh well! Isn't that what days off are for!?).

Then over to Johnny and Stacey's for dinner. Lancashire hotpot. YUM!

Our car needed to be jump started to get home though, so I think it's time to take it in for its long overdue service!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.