Mischievious Eyes

The Barenaked Ladies - The Big Bang Theory Theme Song

I love seeing this little guy especially with my friends. It was a great day. I had a lot of things on my mind that for some reason were stressing me out. I think it's because I have a lot to do over the holidays and need to prep for that. That and the fact that I haven't had much sleep this weekend. I hate it when I can't sleep. But a chat with my mates helped and I got some new bed sheets and cleaned up my apartment. It takes a lot less time than you'd think. I should do it more often. Anyway, stress relieved and relaxing now. Phew!

I love it when the little one dances. He has become more developed and is a lot more expressive with his feelings. He dances to the theme of The Big Bang Theory, very cute. I never had the time to watch the show, but I'm more partial to it now that I can watch him dance.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.