An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

The Winner by a Nose...

Backblip

Woke to sunshine again. I could get used to this but not the roads down here. They are FAR too busy!!!

The garden had lots of animal visitors this morning. All cute in their own wee way :)) I almost posted another shot of Foghorn Leghorn but he had his turn on Monday so I set out to get a lovely photo of the beautiful white pony who came to our fence mooching carrots.

Alas, despite taking many shots, this is my best effort! I was too busy trying to pat his nose and he was too busy trying to eat my camera for any of the shots to decent. You'll just have to take my word that he was very friendly and cute! :))

Auntie Maisie and I had a girls afternoon that consisted of much chatting, coffee and Hot Cross Buns. David, John & Alan decided to return to Leeds Castle, this time to explore the grounds. They had a great time, as did I.

Auntie Maisie came back to the cottage with us for dinner and another night of merriment. She says she feels as though she's the one on holiday :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.