The Golden Globe(s)....

OK, there's only one here - don't get pedantic now, it's been a super great day out walking...!

And it shows proof that the Earth is indeed, round.

My venture for bluebell pics got somewhat sidetracked as I found this landscape on the way to the woods...

It's so great to now have the little fisheye for the D7000 so I can pop it on and try it for shots like this.

Lens is Samyang 8mm f3.5 fisheye, for DX

Had the beans on toast - a long shower now beckons. Catch you all later!

Have to say that I rather like this one myself, think it might look good as the screensaver on my new giant monitor!

An early bedtime, wonderfully exhausted and with three days of rubbish dull weather forecasted to follow, will get to all your lovely Journals in the morning.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.