Calm

I was back to the beach today although it was to visit the spa for a very nice facial. What a difference a day makes. There was very little breeze today and the waves were almost none existent the water was so calm.
I took this photo from the property outside the spa looking out towards the sea. There was a couple down by the water although they weren't in the water. I would imagine it's still much too cold to go in.
It still felt great to be near the sea again and breath in all that fresh sea air. After my facial I had to head home to babysit my granddaughter this evening. Her mom had a friends pre-wedding party to attend. I myself am attending a wedding tomorrow evening. My son's best friend is getting married and my son is in the wedding party so I hope to get some nice photos for tomorrow's Blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.