An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Introducing...

Hamish, Hector and Hughie.

Aren't they adorable?! :-))

They were a gift from the lovely People Twitcher who came for an impromptu girly sleepover yesterday. I love them! Thank you so much you lovely lady :-))

After a late night actually more early morning! we still had lots to chat about over coffee and bacon rolls this morning and even after she left we were texting saying oh we didn't talk about this or that! I think I have found my match on the blethering front. Superb! :-))

Soon after Dr T left, David headed to play golf with Kenny, praying it would stay dry and checking the weather on 5 different apps and sticking with the one that promised no rain! Amazingly it has remained dry so fingers crossed he's had a good round. theres a first time for everything. :p

Alan and I have been very lazy this afternoon. Him listening to music and me emptying and reloading the dishwasher then doing absolutely nothing. And that's the plan for the rest of the evening too. Bliss. :-)))

Happy Saturday everyone.

Pump up the volume!!! ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.